October Photo A day – Week Two

Tuesday 9th October
Surprisingly it’s not often I catalogue anything with the day’s date (the year is always out!)

Wednesday 10th October
Hooked once more rewatching an old friend

Thursday 11th October
Charting my Papa’s christmas present.  I’ll keep you informed how it turns out!

Friday 12th October
Autumnal evening on the river

Saturday 13th October
Early morning on the river

Sunday 14th October
A spot of teeny tiny ridic knitting

Monday 15th October
Yarn all purchased for Papa’s christmas present

Tuesday 16th October
International Space Station Spotting (it is there somewhere!)

About Bertie

Aspiring Spinster Detective who likes nothing better than to watch some cricket. My world goes by with a little help from gin, vino, tea and cake.
This entry was posted in Life, but not as we know it and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to October Photo A day – Week Two

  1. Your little knittings make me smile. 🙂

Leave a comment