October Photo A Day – Week Four

So another month has come to pass.  Seriously world, slow down

Thursday 25th October
Plotting a spot of baking

Friday 26th October
My job rocks, it really does.

Saturday 27th October
Beautiful glowing autumn

Sunday 28th October
Taking the Spinster Mobile out for our last ever adventure together *sniffles*

Monday 29th October
London Christmas pidgies!

Tuesday 30th October
Changing the tower clocks at work.  My alternative job title is Queen of Time.

Wednesday 31st October
Settling down for winter with hot chocolate and liebkuchen

About Bertie

Aspiring Spinster Detective who likes nothing better than to watch some cricket. My world goes by with a little help from gin, vino, tea and cake.
This entry was posted in Life, but not as we know it and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to October Photo A Day – Week Four

  1. Nellie says:

    I approve of your job most wholeheartedly even if it does depress me that you are cataloguing urinals and I am breaking down 800 line spreadsheets one line at a time.

Leave a comment